Categories
Uncategorized

contacts_national

National GreenLight Contact Points
Austria – Belgium – Denmark – Finland – France – Germany – Greece – Italy – The Netherlands – Norway – Portugal – Spain – Sweden – United Kingdom
Back
Austria Herbert Ritter
EVA, Energieverwertungsagentur
Linke Wienzeile 18
A-1060 Wien
Phone: +43 1 5861524-35
Fax: +43 1 5869488
E-mail: ritter@eva.ac.at
Web: www.eva.wsr.ac.at

Belgium Carl Maschietto
Ministère de la Région Wallonne – DGTRE
Ave. du Prince de Liège, 7
B-5100 Jambes (Namur)
Phone: +32 81 33 55 96 (- 06 secr.)
Fax: +32 81 30 66 00
E-mail: C.Maschietto@mrw.wallonie.be
Web: mrw.wallonie.be/dgtre

Denmark Sergio George Fox
ENS, Danish Energy Agency
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 33 92 68 18
Fax: +45 33 91 55 81
E-mail: sgf@ens.dk
Web: www.ens.dk

Finland Heikki Härkönen
MOTIVA
P.O.Box 489
FIN-00101 Helsinki
Phone: +358 9 8565 3100
Fax: +358 9 8565 3199
E-mail: heikki.harkonen@motiva.fi
Web: www.motiva.fi

France Hervé Lefebvre
ADEME
500 route des Lucioles
F-06560 Valbonne
Phone: +33 (0)4 93 95 79 58
fax: +33 (0)4 93 65 31 96
E-mail: herve.lefebvre@ademe.fr
Web: www.ademe.fr

Germany Gillian Glaze
BEO
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
D-52425 Juelich
Phone: +49-2461-61-5928
Fax: +49-2461-61-2880
E-mail: g.glaze@fz-juelich.de
Web: www.kfa-juelich.de/beo
Klaus Peter Kirsch and Nicola Saccà
SEA Saarländische Energie-Agentur GmbH
Altenkesselerstr. 17
D-66115 Saarbrücken
Phone: +49-681/ 9762-174
Fax: +49-681/ 9762-175
E-mail: kirsch@sea.izes.de and sacca@sea.izes.de
Web: www.sea-saarland.de

Greece Ilias Sofronis
CRES, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources
19th Km Marathon Ave.
GR-19009 Pikermi
Phone: +30-1-603.99.00
Fax: +30-1-603.99.04-05
E-mail: sofronis@cres.gr
Web: www.cres.gr

Italy Mario de Renzio
FIRE, Fed. It. per l’uso Razionale dell’Energia
Via Pompeo Neri 3
I-20146 Milano
Phone: +39 02 473553
Fax: +39 02 473553
E-mail: derenzio.firemi@iol.it
Web: www.fire-italia.it

The Netherlands Marco Kavelaars
NOVEM BV
Catharijnensingel 59 – PO Box 8242
3503 RE-NL Utrecht
Phone: +31 (0)30 – 2 393 644
Fax: +31 (0)30 – 2 322 386
E-mail: M.Kavelaars@novem.nl
Web: www.novem.org

Norway Ole-Gunnar Soegnen
NVE, Norwegian Water Resources & Energy Directorate
Valkendorfsgaten 9
N-5012 Bergen
Phone: +47 55214440
Fax: +47 55214401
E-mail: osoegnen@online.no
Web: www.enoknorge.no

Portugal Luís Silva
AGEN, Agência para a Energia
(ex CCE, Centro para a Conservação de Energia)
Estrada de Alfragide, Praceta 1
P-2720-537 Amadora
Phone: +351 214722800
Fax: +351 214722898
E-mail: lsilva@cce.pt

Spain Fernándo García Mozos
IDAE, Inst. para la Diversificación y Ahorro de la Energía
Paseo de la Castellana, 95 – Planta 21
E-28046 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 4564900
Fax: +34 91 5551389
E-mail: fgmozos@idae.es
Web: www.idae.es

Sweden Lotta Bångens
STEM, Swedish National Energy Administration
P.O. Box 310
SE-631 04 Eskilstuna
Phone: +46-(0)8-747 86 98
Fax: +46-(0)8-747 86 98
E-mail: lotta.bangens@aton.se
Web: www.stem.se

United Kingdom Mike Perry
BRECSU
Garston
Watford WD2 7JR – UK
Phone: + 44 1923 664875
Fax: + 44 1923 664781
Email: perrym@bre.co.uk
Web: www.bre.co.uk

Leave a Reply